Hovedstyret 2019:

 


                                                                          

Verv

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Leder

Inge   Brattås

99001070

leder@kveldeil.no

Nestleder

Kari Anne Myrholmen

90549737

nestleder@kveldeil.no

Sekretær

Katharina Gjone

95972521

sekretaer@kveldeil.no

Styremedlem

Hanne Elgesem Aronsen

46540290

hanne.elgesem.aronsen@larvik.kommune.no

Styremedlem
Martin Brathagen
95299505

Varamedlem

Bjørn Myhre Nordkvelde

48096821


Gruppeledere

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Fotball

Petter Grønnerød

91681984

fotball@kveldeil.no

Håndball

Lillian Synnøve Andersen

93401636

handball@kveldeil.no

Ski

Anne Cathrine Schøne

94301588

ski@kveldeil.no

Idrettsskolen

Yvonne Andersen

99671498

idrettsskolen@kveldeil.no

Valgkomite

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Valgkomite

Mariann   Farmen Ravndal

97898809

ravndalmariann@gmail.com

Valgkomite

Anne Kathrine Kvelle

98231669

Anne-kaths@hotmail.com

Valgkomite

Maiken Tidemansen

99474907


Valgkomite

Catharina Kurth

95899293


Annet

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Anleggskomite

Øistein   Lindhjem

93805122

oistein.lindhjem@gmail.com

Anleggskomite

Magne   Tveit
98617896

Anleggskomite
Helge Elgesem
92873895

 

 


Organisasjonskartene i slideshow under!

Levert av IdrettenOnline