Hovedstyret 2019:

 


                                                                          

Verv

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Leder

Inge   Brattås

99001070

leder@kveldeil.no

Nestleder

Kari Anne Myrholmen

90549737

nestleder@kveldeil.no

Styremedlem

Martin Brathagen

95299505

martin@kaare-mortensen.as

Styremedlem
Thor Richard Pettersen91009770thor.richard.pettersen@tak.as





Gruppeledere

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Fotball

Stein Holt

95009384

fotball@kveldeil.no

Håndball

Nils Petter Henriksen

97770818

handball@kveldeil.no

Ski

Kenneth Sundet

90620103

ski@kveldeil.no

Idrettsskolen

Yvonne Andersen

99671498

idrettsskolen@kveldeil.no

Valgkomite

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Valgkomite

Catharina Kurth

95899293


Valgkomite

Ina Røland

46468182


Valgkomite

Gunn Kaspersen

90657666


Valgkomite

Kjell Roger Glenna

90066083


Sponsorgruppe
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Leder sponsor
Kari Anne Myrholmen
90549737
sponsor@kveldeil.no
Medlem sponsor
Guro Kaupang Henriksen
92054124
gkaupang@frisurf.no
Medlem sponsor
Helene Marthinsen
98670140
helene.ma78@gmail.com
Medlem sponsor
Lill-Ann Nyberg
90052152
lillann86@gmail.com

Annet

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Anleggskomite

Øistein   Lindhjem

93805122

oistein.lindhjem@gmail.com

Anleggskomite

Magne   Tveit
98617896

Anleggskomite
Helge Elgesem
92873895

 

 


Organisasjonskartene i slideshow under!


Levert avIdrettenOnline