Hovedstyret 2021:

 


                                                                          

Verv

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Leder

Anne Kathrine Kvelle

98231669

leder@kveldeil.no

Nestleder

Kari Anne Myrholmen

90549737

nestleder@kveldeil.no

Styremedlem

Glenn Tommy Kaspersen

92651721

glenntk@hotmail.com

Styremedlem
Thor Richard Pettersen91009770thoricpe@online.no





Gruppeledere

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Fotball

Stein Holt

95009384

fotball@kveldeil.no

Håndball

Nils Petter Henriksen

97770818

handball@kveldeil.no

Ski (midletiig leder)

Kay Røland

45835168

ski@kveldeil.no

Idrettsskolen

Stine Samuelsen

92660826

idrettsskolen@kveldeil.no

Valgkomite

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Valgkomite

Kjell Roger Glenna

90066083


Valgkomite

Gunn Kaspersen

90657666


Valgkomite

Yvonne Andersen

99671498


Valgkomite

Thomas Alfheim

40639534


Sponsorgruppe
Navn
Telefon
Epost
Leder sponsor
Kari Anne Myrholmen
90549737
sponsor@kveldeil.no
Medlem sponsor
Guro Kaupang Henriksen
92054124
gkaupang@frisurf.no
Medlem sponsor
Helene Marthinsen
98670140
helene.ma78@gmail.com
Medlem sponsor
Lill-Ann Nyberg
90052152
lillann86@gmail.com

Annet

Navn

Telefon

Epost

Anleggskomite

Helge Elgesem

92873895


Anleggskomite

Magne   Tveit
98617896





 

 


Organisasjonskartene i slideshow under!